Skip to main content
Please wait, loading

Employer heading

NHS East Leicestershire & Rutland Clinical Commissioning Group logo
East Leicestershire and Rutland Clinical Commissioning Group
Room G30, Penn Lloyd Building
County Hall, Glenfield
Telephone number
0116 295 3405

East Leicestershire & Rutland CCG serves a registered population of around 325,000 patients and is formed of GPs from 31 practices in Melton, Rutland, Market Harborough, Blaby District, Oadby and Wigston, Lutterworth and surrounding areas. We commission health services worth approximately £411 million for people registered with our practices. Our vision and values underpin everything we do as we strive to improve the way the local NHS engages and communicates with our patients, public, clinicians, staff, partners and other stakeholders.

NHS East Leicestershire & Rutland Clinical Commissioning Group presently has no vacancies listed in our database.